Sales Team Contact Information


Bob Cassmeyer

Sales Regions
Oklahoma, North Louisiana

(214) 926-6097 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: bob@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Bob

Candis Brooks

Sales Region
Houston

(713) 412-3355 Cell
(214) 460-1933 Fax
eMail: candis@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Candis

Peggy McCormick

Sales Regions
North Texas, Southern Louisiana,
East Texas

(214) 679-3196 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: peggy@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Peggy

Carole Vernon

Sales Regions
Ft. Worth Area

(817) 714-0546 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: carole@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Carole

Joel Villescas

Sales Regions
Central, South, and West Texas

(210) 837-9422 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: joel@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Joel

Rhonda Williams

Sales Regions
Arkansas

(501) 206-5798 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: rhonda@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Rhonda

Leticia Hernanadez

Showroom Manager
Sales Regions

Out of Territory Sales

(214) 742-8300 Phone
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: letty@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Leticia
 

Important Events

No events to show
[/cs_text]