Sales Team Contact Information


Bob Cassmeyer

Sales Regions
Oklahoma

(214) 926-6097 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: bob@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Bob

Michelle Cheek

Sales Regions
Arkansas, North Louisiana

(501) 208-2368 Cell
(501) 377-9177 Fax
eMail: michelle@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Michelle

Susan Hamann

Sales Region
Houston

(713) 256-9196 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: susan@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Susan

David Martinez

Sales Regions
South, Central & West Texas

(512) 636-2850 Cell
(512) 288-6774 Fax
eMail: david@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail David

Peggy McCormick

Sales Regions
North Texas, Southern Louisiana,
East Texas

(214) 679-3196 Cell
(214) 760-1933 Fax
eMail: peggy@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Peggy

Carole Vernon

Sales Regions
Ft. Worth Area

(817) 714-0546 Cell
(817) 757-7058 Fax
eMail: carole@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Carole
 

Leticia Hernanadez

Showroom Manager
Sales Regions

Out of Territory Sales

(214) 742-8300 Phone
(214) 760-1933 Fax
Email: letty@cassmeyercollection.com

eMail Leticia
 

Important Events

Thu, 07 September 2017
thru
Sat, 09 September 2017

Dallas Total Home & Gift Market
The Dallas Total Home & Gift Market is one of the biggest opportunities of the year to source best-selling gift and home décor lines and to find inspiring ideas within a convenient, easy-to-shop marketplace. Dallas Market Center, 2100 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207